Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459215713 A Single Woman in Glide, OR 35 / carpenter

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Glide
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Glide, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glide, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a good life with my son,family, and friends.Having fun and being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing baseball,hikeing,swiming,fishing, just having fun with my family and friends spending time with them.Playing with my son and teaching him to be the best that he can in all that he does.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to love and have a good friendship

The first thing people notice about me

the fact that most people like to laugh with me and chit chat

The last book I read and enjoyed

the mistress of the jewels by diana l. paxson. it is abot a queen that losees her king and is trying to raise her son with out her king. The fact that she is a single mom trying to raise her son right alot like me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my son
  2. that I'm happy
  3. that life is not to bad for us

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm more then just a cute blond

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

that I'm fun loving and that I'm doing the best that I can with what I have and all ways will oh and I can't spell but that is ok I try