Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459214418 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 44 / I am an interior designer and real estate investor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my children. I have a short time to prepare them for this world and I want them to be the best they can be. They need to know they are special and created for a specific purpose. It's my job to help bring it out and assist in them having confidence. Next would be to help those around me; to encourage others with their dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping,traveling and spending time with my children; or any combination of the three.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves God more than anything would have to be at the top of my list. Also one who has strong moral character. I am looking for someone who is compassionate and generous. I count ambition as a strong trait; someone who is striving to grow and is not complacent shows a lot of maturity.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my quick wit. I usually catch people off guard and cause them to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do they still have those things? I don't have much time to read although I do listen to alot of literature on cds as I'm in the car.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord Jesus christ and that he has a plan and future for me.
  2. My children
  3. The opportunity to do what I love for a profession and it bring joy to the client and me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty much an open book, I don't hide behind heirs or facades. For some this is unnerving and they think this can not be real and I must be covering for something. Not so.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am constantly looking for opportunities to grow in Christ and to grow in every area of my life. Although I am an emotionaly content person I can't stand to become complacent and stagnant. I love to give what I've been given.