Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459212910 A Single Woman in Medford, MA 34 / marketing for an academic publisher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Medford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't feel that there is one hobby or thing that I am most passionate about. Friends are really important to me. I think investing time in people and relationships is what is most important to me in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be busy almost all the time. I'd rather work than to watch TV all day. I intentionally don't have much leisure time so that when I do, I really appreciate it! For nightlife, I like to try new restaurants or go for drinks. On a Saturday afternoon, I like shopping or reading a book at the park. I've recently enjoyed traveling for many, many weddings!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good friends
  2. past opportunities that have allowed me to be where I am today
  3. my job and the people I work with

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing