Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459211710 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 45 / Software Consultant, College Professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being healthy, staying physically fit and keeping strong bonds with family and friends. I'm also passionate about teaching, running my own software business and spending time with my two Labrador Retrievers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of the time I'm hiking/biking in the metro parks with my two labs. I also play softball and golf. I work out at the gym several days a week too. Unwinding though in the evenings, I enjoy getting together for a live concert, sitting around a bonfire or playing cards with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is outgoing, active, caring, physically fit, self-motivated, loves to laugh, likes to travel and loves dogs. Someone that can be my best friend to share life experiences with. Also someone that will challenge me and support me in my professional career. Someone that likes to have fun and enjoy life!

The first thing people notice about me

Fun, humorous outgoing personality but at the same time very focused, dedicated, honest and straight-forward.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I teach (AutoCAD) at a local Univeristy so I read (review) alot of technical books. (Teaching is my true passion). Outside of that, I don't really read novels. I surf the internet alot for news and current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close family and friends (including my 2 labs - they are family too)
  2. My health and well being
  3. My professional career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really one to show off my talents or personal skills to attract others. I'm really content on how people see me initially but if there were one thing it would be how soft hearted and caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love astronomy and astro-photography. I have several telescopes and enjoy looking at the night sky on cool clear nights. I also like to travel abroad. I'm a big football fan - namely the Steelers and Buckeyes!!