Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459205814 A Single Woman in Montpelier, OH 43 / manufacturing/printing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Montpelier
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Montpelier, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montpelier, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not really sure if I could pick just one thing that I am most passionate about -Family is very very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and/or friendsoutdoor activities ( hiking- fishing- canoeing)etc.shopping and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

good question... I'm not really sure what other people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and me- very good book - it brought back a lot of memories of what I went through with my late dog Baby

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. a sunny day
  3. a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm tenderhearted

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm looking for a friend first, and then see where it leads from there.