Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459205219 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 36 / Underwriter

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, sand-volleyball, watching tv/movies, hanging out with friends/family, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I look younger than I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Saga books. It was interesting to see the difference between the movie and the books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Resilience
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at first - sometimes people take this as me being unfriendly.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I consider myself pretty normal and come from a close family with good values. I am looking for someone who still has some values/morals and can be open and honest. I am a pretty easy going kinda girl. I enjoy going to Chiefs games, hanging out with friends, movies, sand volleyball, and other various activities. I have a good sense of humor. I have one child. Dating is like torture to me, so take it easy :)

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show