Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459203819 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Professional Modern Dancer in Touring Company

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My art... dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy music. As a dancer I always see choreography in my head, so music of any kind is inspirational to me. I also love to design costumes for future pieces that i hope to put out in the dance world someday. I paint when I can... I'm not very good, but it relaxes me. I just find joy in being creative and artistic in anyway possible. Other than that, I enjoy being a bum sometimes and just watching movies and eating lots of junk food!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very "bubbly" and enjoy life. I will pretty much always have a smile on my face because when it comes down to it, there's really not much reason not to. Don't get me wrong... I shed my fair share of tears, but then its time to move on and a smile is the perfect thing to make you and others feel better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible family!
  2. Working for dance company that many aspire to be in and only a select few are fortunate to.
  3. Being able perform all over the world and see the people and cultures of so many amazing places.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Modest, Passionate