Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459201620 A Single Woman in Monroe, LA 36 / Walmart/Inventory Control Specialist

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowing that there is that perfect person out there that will just light me up for the rest of my life. I have always dreamed of finding that special person. I love poetry and like to play the piano. Have found a love for growing things. It makes me happy to see that I can make something grow with the care that I can give it. And I know that I can give a relationship that same care.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my 2 little boys, playing the piano for relaxation,love to cook and try new things, drawing,visiting with family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 children
  2. my caring family that has been there for me through all the years
  3. for god giving me a second chance at a new parner in life I hope

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet