Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459200714 A Single Man in Statesville, NC 68 / manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Statesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Statesville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Statesville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding someone to share the rest of my life with. Someone who will love me for me and let me love them for them. Someone where we can be ourselve and enjoy each other company whether it be watching televison or going somewhere. I would love to find someone who would appreciate all the pampering I give them and in return pamper me back. Someone who I can share my most inner thoughts with and have them know they can do the same with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

most of my leisure time is spent reading. Every once in a while I love to just get in the car and go for a drive. I love to drive down by the water and watch the people. If that is not possible then I just love to put on the popcorn and watch a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my health
  2. thankful for my daughter, son-in-law, and two grandkids
  3. thankful for good caring friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working