Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459182821 A Single Woman in Jonesville, SC 62 / disabled from a career in textile graphic arts

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Jonesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jonesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith, my family, my art, politics,trying to bring morality back to our nation, cooking, watching sports, especially college football, nascar and weekend softball, learning about everything, simple things like sitting in the shade feeling the wind blow, life in general, making people happy,

I typically spend my leisure time

being with freinds and family, painting and drawing, dinner and a movie, weekend softball with my adult boys, cooking for a crowd

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who enjoys being with me

The first thing people notice about me

that I am happy and love life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Agony and the Estasy It was a biography about Michelangelo. It was so interesring because it dealt with his raw emotions and his reasoning behind his works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents and the things they taught me about love and forgiveness
  2. my relationship with my children
  3. my talent in the creative arts that I was blessed with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been divorced for twelve years. I decided to devote my efforts to rearing my children propeerly without being involved with someone. Now that my children are all own their own, I'm tired of doing things alone and sometimes I need someone to lean on or to just hold me

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not seeking someone who loves art the way I do but who can appreciate my love for it. I am looking for someone who can share his life experiences and passions with me, for example history or his personal adventures.