Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459031417 A Single Woman in Milford, CT 35 / part-time work and student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life i have become the most passionate about creating a stable future for myself and finding a partner where we can live comfortably and enjoy what life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of my favorite things to do is cook, so in my leisure time i like to entertain friends or experiment with a new recipe. I also like to sit and read a good book, especially out in the sun during the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

I must admit that at first people misinterpret my quietness for arrogance. But once i am feeling comfortable with someone they realize that i am an open, honest, and fun person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that i read was Sweet Ruin. It was about a woman who had lost a child,which caused her and her husband to have a disconnect in their marriage. The husband was drowning his miseries by working all the time, and she ended up having an affair with a neighbor. At the end she and her husband were back together and having another child. Unfortunately, that was last book that i read for enjoyment,now i only have time to read my text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am an intelligent and hardworking individual.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I currently work part-time as the administrative assistant to the director of purchasing for a local distribution company. I also go to school part-time(full-time in fall 08). I am currently working on a second bachelor's degree in Nutrition and Dietetics, my end goal is to be a Registered Dietitian.