Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459024818 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 33 / Assistant to the Director for Recruitment at a Nonprofit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. Music, movies, dancing, my friends, and spending time outdoors just to name a few.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time outdoors, whether biking, hiking, kayaking, or other activities. I also love going to see live music, famous bands, local bands, and cover bands. I enjoy seeing movies in the theater and discussing them afterwards over dinner or coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is willing to try new things with an open mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Until I Find You" by John Irving. This books is set over the span of 30 years and shows the same story through the eyes of a child and the truth about the situation he discovers as a man. Irving is an amazing author who always manages to suprise me by how he pulls everything together and how the most seemingly insignificant details are actually key. Just amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Family
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have not yet paid to join this service, so please don't be offended if I don't respond right away.