Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459018925 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 47 / Corporate Trainer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have made an effort to better myself as a person. This includes making good choices, educating myself, and being an excellent role model for my son. I try to judge others less, as well as myself. My real passion in life is simply living it, enjoying it, and trying to learn and grow from the experiences involved with it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I actually don't seem to get a lot of free time, so when I do I am sure to make the most of it. I am definitely a happier person if I can run several times each week. I also enjoy going out once a week to let loose. My son and I like to go to local fairs and other seasonal events. Sometimes I just enjoy doing nothing, and I don't feel guilty about it either.

The most influential person in my life has been

He better be able to laugh and make me laugh! I also prefer secure, confident people who can maintain their individuality even when part of a couple.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seriously? I do not read for pleasure. I read enough in college to last me a lifetime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son - he has opened my eyes and heart
  2. My Education - it enables me to rely on no one but myself
  3. My Family - they are supportive, generous and funny

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure; I'm an open book for the most part.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am an individual. I want to keep it that way. People can be a part of a couple, yet still enjoy time alone.