Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459014032 A Single Woman in Huddleston, VA 54 / Home Improvement

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Huddleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huddleston, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huddleston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, being on the computer, spending time with my 19 year old daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truth.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very honest. Sometimes to honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unmerited Favor by Joseph Prince. It's about grace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My Daughter
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm laid back.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Christian Music ROCKS!!!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

chris tomlin, jeremy camp, kutless, disciple, toby mac

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

matrix, nanny mcfee, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism