Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459013826 A Single Man in Denver, CO 44 / Marketing/Business Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of arizona. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Rather than sweating the small stuff I'd rather live and enjoy all that life has to offer. "Time is no Guarantee, Live Life"

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors hiking, swimming, biking, diving, skiing, etc... I also enjoy reading periodicals such as Business Week, USA Today, and New York Times to stay current with what is going on here and around the world. Lastly, going to the theater, sporting events, concerts, movies or out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who can be themselves and is comfortable in their own skin. Want to hear what someone is really thinking rather than what they think I may want to hear. People come from different backgrounds and experiences which I find very interesting and intriguing.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am sincere and very positive about things. I believe in giving people honest and straightforward answer to their questions. I also try to be optimistic about things rather than focus on the negative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Every Second Counts. The story about Lance Armstrong and his journey back to life. It really puts things into perspective. "Time is no Guarantee, Live Life"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People initially don't notice how easy going I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Worked in the corporate sector for Pepsi Co. and Kellogg's around ten years. After relocating 5 times in ten years and working non-stop I decided to make a career change. Have been teaching and consulting for the last 4 years and truly take pleasure in working with young adults. More importantly, however, I enjoy having a quality of life and doing various activities outside of work.Have my undergraduate degree from the University of Arizona in Business Administration, my MBA in Supply Chain Management from Arizona State, and my Masters in Secondary Ed from the University of Phoenix.