Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459009419 A Single Woman in San Clemente, CA 46 / Stay at home Mom

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Clemente
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Clemente, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Clemente, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son - what a great way to see childhood again!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading is my guilty pleasure. Reading on the beach with a beer would be hitting the trifecta!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find a special someone who will be willing to grow together as well as individually. To find a man who treats himself with kindness, compassion and honor and then has the strength to share it with those around him.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me my generosity and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kill Me by Stephen White. I liked that it was indulgently mindless. Simple emotions, predictable characters, a typical thriller. I thoroughly enjoyed having it with me on the plane and on the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. Our health and happiness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Maybe later...