Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459002311 A Single Woman in Hampton, VA 46 / Clinical Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Intimacy; Honesty; Family; Good Personal Hygiene; Diet; Emotional Wellness; Goal setting with your significant other; Hope; Faith; Love for mankind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Conversing; Reading; Walking on the beach; Cooking; Cuddling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty; Loving nature; Family oriented; Emotionally healthy; Education; Good employment

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to communicate and articulate my position.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner; It was about a boy's childhood memories growing up in Iraq. I enjoyed the book because of the writer's honesty and ability to keep my attention until the very end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Education
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How vunerable I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

That I am happy to try this venue in the hopes that I find someone compatable to me.