Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5458998710 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 38 / Health policy analysis and health services research

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work and finding a way to make the health system better, giving everyone access to the care they need. My friends, being there for them as they always are for me, and my family who at the end of the day are my best friends in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being able to relax in what ever I am doing, be that going out to a drink with friends, meeting new people,horseback riding, shopping and chatting with friends, or curling up with a book on a rainy day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family
  2. Friends that are true, caring, and love me for who I am
  3. For the opportunites I have had and the fact that I have been able to take advantage of them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive