Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5458984729 A Single Woman in Guilford, CT 76 / actress/writer/singer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Guilford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Guilford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Guilford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the health and well being of my myself and my family, the environment and the future of our country.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

presence

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Evening" by Susan Minot. This is a beautifully written story of a dying woman reflecting on her life. I was moved by this depiction of the ironies of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my talent
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of a thing.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I think I've said enough for now.