Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5458978926 A Single Woman in Findlay, OH 30 / Self- employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Findlay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Findlay, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Findlay, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'am a great listener, very passionate person who is open minded . Easy going, and very sensitive.Ambitious, and loves life. Very humble to others, and cares about other peoples feelings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home and watching a movie, going out with friends and family. And listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

No temper, easy going, good listener, and as passoniate as me.

The first thing people notice about me

That i have a sweet personality, very loving and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not really a big reader, if i do read it may be a magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Being strong ( not physically)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im not a shy person.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet