Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5458973925 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 45 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern michigan university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my friends and would do anything for them as they would for me. When I'm not spending time with my friends my passion is reading. I will read almost anything I can get my hands on.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I work out at the gym, and spend time with my friends. I also read books any chance I get.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bitter is the New Black is the last book I read. It is a memoir by Jen Lancaster highlighting her life and search for a job. It is quite funny and entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My parents
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama