Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5458971733 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 44 / I am a journeyman meat cutter at Krogers

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passoinate about GOD and enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, talking about GOD, playing Video Games when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in a woman unconditional love and dependability. Through thick and thin right or wrong. I'm not saying she cant be upset when I'm wrong or when I make the wrong choices she cant let me know but, loyal till the end.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality is what people notice about me I have a candid gift to make other laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Elijah Task. It's about all the characteristics of a prophet and all the different kinds of prophets.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Family and, the way I whave been raised.
  2. I am thankful that I am chosen to be saved and chosen to serve GOD.
  3. I am thankful for my health and being in my right mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What kind of man I am.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a huge fetish.....if you ask I'll tell you

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

brian mcknight, marvin sapp, cheili menucci, l.l. cool j., stevie ray vaughn

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul