Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5458971026 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 49 / Front desk Clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping women heal and see them become properous in all of life choices. Seeing people give their lives to Christ

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, listening to gospel music

The most influential person in my life has been

the other person has to be a terrific listener and an even better communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Become a Better you-I liked the fact that in order for us to become better people we have to learn more about ourselves and be willing to invest in ourselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life in Jesus Christ
  2. my emotional stability
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

not at this time