Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5458831025 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / Educator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about sharing the goodness of the Lord with others. This is no after school special. I use the character God gave me in order to make people feel good about the Lord without compromising His righteousness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the movies, listening to music and read good stories about sucess in life. I want to be able to share these activities with someone besides family and female friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

That real Christian look.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Corinthians- Tells a story of a church and a man who would spread the story despite his inner conflicts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus being my Lord and Savior
  2. Knowing that I can't do anything without the Lord
  3. My family being saved after so much calamity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am real to the bone. What you see is what you get. Nothing fake about my character.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Hey I don't know why I am trying this.