Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5458467022 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 62 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about our Children's educational endeavors. I hope the decisions I"ve made in my life, and the words I've chosen to say will encourage someone in a positive way, to strive to be the best they can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing music, playing the piano, reading the bible, sewing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read A Purpose Driven Life By Warren. I know now from reading this book that my purpose is to serve humanity through the gift of music,and mostly to do His will by serving others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Spiritual life; God looks beyound my faults and sees my needs.
  2. My two children are grown and well adjusted for their future lives.
  3. My mother is still living and she is doing well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

No, not really, just that I love life, God , and an interesting conversation.

What I like to read

Other