Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5458462422 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 39 / Customer Service

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my new relationship with God.. For many years God was not apart of my life even though I was raised in "church". Everyday I breathe is a blessing because he's constatnly showing me that his love will endure any and everything..I'm not a ""holy roller"", But I do praise him!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading is what I do...Singing and listening to music..Spending time w/family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Amazing Grace..A young woman finding herself and developing a relationship w/God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends and Enemies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My giving nature.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not at this time.