Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5458445714 A Single Man in Cardwell, MT 35 / I am a ranch hand that works on my parents ranch that I hope to take over.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Cardwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cardwell, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cardwell, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to think that I am most passionate about life. I want to live every day to it's fullest. You can not look back on the past everything happens for a reason.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hunt. I love just bein in the outdoors and sneaking in close to animals with out them knowing you are there. I also like to coach basketball and am currently the jv coach at a high school. I also just like spending time on our ranch. It doesnt matter if it is just riding a horse or working on it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am able to make people laugh.
  2. I am thankful for all the great things I have in my life.
  3. I am thankful for being raised by great parents

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous