Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5458341221 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 58 / Pharmacy Manager(Inventory Control Specialist) at a hospital.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a life that is pleasing to God. I beleive that if I seek God first He will give me the desires of my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work long hour so when I am off I enjoy shopping,cooking/baking,& socializing with my close friends. I love to read and listen to good musicand short trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is someone who has chosen to placed God first in their life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Fasting for Results" Bishop Neil C. Ellis It teaches about the benefits and power that the believer has through fasting and praying. It also goes on to list the many different fast found in the bible. Example "The Daniel Fast" can be used for Pursuing Physical Health and Healing, Spiritual Insight and Spiritual Breakthrough. I thought it was very good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for every new day that God gives me.
  2. I am thankful for the children that God allowed me to bring into this world.
  3. I am thankful for family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual