Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5458301113 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 45 / Middle School Math Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to make a difference in the world. Whether it's through my teaching or just by being a kind and compassionate person.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I enjoy reading and spending time with friends, whether watching a movie or just talking over lunch.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lean Mean Thirteen by Janet Evanovich. Newest book in the Stephanie Plum series. I just love the suspense and mystery of her bountyhunter adventures, yet there is romance as well as humor with her family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God as my savior
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as shy once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who would love to visit my home town of Chicago, and watch the Cubs play at Wrigley Field. :-)