Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5457665312 A Single Man in Houston, TX 32 / Full time College Student/ Business Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about maintaining a steady source of income. If I am not delivering as far as income, then what do I have to give to someone I care about. I also have a passion for going places and doing new things. I'm also very easy to get along with. Everyone in life has a unique story and I'm open to listening to theirs as well as telling mine. I love music because it is my heart and soul. I like jazz and anything people can dance to. Of all, I am most passionate about someone that is as interested in me as I am in them. Not the type of person you exchange a phone number with and you never speak to them again.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to workout. Running and lifting weights are my favorite pass times. I'm an artist as well and I specialize in graphite drawings. I don't really watch television but I love listening to music either on the radio or live. Of all, I enjoy traveling in my leisure time. Seeing new places with a special person is always something that is enjoyable to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fun and outgoing people
  2. Education and creativity; People that speak english correctly and are respectable.
  3. Friendliness and simplicity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Sweet, Warm