Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5457042636 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 58 / small business owner (towncar/limousine service)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and personal creative fulfillment for my loved ones and myself. I love to see people I care about fulfill their dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like lunch and a matinee for fun conversation and laughter. Sometimes I feel like life moves a little too fast (too many people & events)so a pizza, HBO and someone special to cuddle with on a Sunday afternoon would be my idea of relaxation. At least for my current mood. I like creating art (sculpting/painting), creative writing, festivals, cleaning, yard work, cooking, fishing and camping. At some point in my life, I would like to see the country in an RV (Winnebago)On rare occasions I like to go dancing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate