Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456929322 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 61 / Actuarial analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about continually improving myself in mind, body and spirit. I enjoy being with other people especially my family and my friends. I enjoy the outdoors and appreciate the beauty of nature, the sunrise, the sunset, a full moon and the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy outdoor activities,such as,running,biking,skating and working in the yard. When the weather isn't cooperating, I have several indoor hobbies that I enjoy doing equally as well, such as baking,remodeling the house, refinishing furniture and stained glass.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some who has strong morals, that is, who possesses honesty, integrity, fidelity and compassion while being positive and enjoyable in life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice is that I am happy with who I am and enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Food for Fitness" by Chris Carmichael. Although I have never been an athlete, a have always been a fitness enthusiast. It is a great book written by Lance Armstrong's nutrition coach, in which he explains how to eat during different stages of training.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my 3 daughters and their husbands, and friends
  2. My health, talents and ambitions
  3. Living in a country where you are free to worship, travel & be successful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a great listener.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

There are many things that I enjoy in life, both simple and challenging. It is even more enjoyable when you can share those moments with someone special.