Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456788120 A Single Woman in Hoxie, KS 28 / Certified Medication Aide

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Hoxie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hoxie, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoxie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love to be with family or my dog Georgia. Also I love to clean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and caring. A person who knows when its okay to be funny and when its time to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

How kind and caring I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive and have a roof over my head and a job.
  2. To have a family that is there for me in good times and bad.
  3. To have great friends that care about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big of a heart i have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama