Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456786025 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 39 / Financial Services

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm most passionate about living life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping!

The most influential person in my life has been

It's pretty silly and simple but the most important quality in another person is compatibility.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read and enjoyed "The Broker" by John Grisham. It's about a jailed Broker who is pardoned from prison to be assassinated. I like most that's he starts out unaware of the plot but unscrambles the plot and turns the situation around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually take my niceness to mean I'm a push over. I'm not a push over - all the time! :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Not really..