Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456783613 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 43 / Marketing Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and new experiences. I like exploring the world, experiencing various cultures, and learning/trying different sports and activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly spent taking my dog for walks, yoga class, watching my favorite shows, and hanging with friends which involves anything and everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Warmth

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can�t believe I�m about to admit this � I just finished The Gallaghers of Ardmore Trilogy by Nora Roberts. Yes, it�s total chick reading and I was hooked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful, caring and supportive family
  2. Good health
  3. Great friends who I can always count on

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful