Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456781214 A Single Man in Ashburn, VA 61 / Program Director, IT Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashburn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm generally pretty even tempered, not a highly passionate person and rarely get spun up about work-related issues - it's just business to me. I am very proud of my two sons and feel protective of my recently widowed mother.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being able to unwind after a long day's work - not necessarily having to do anything or be anywhere. Sometimes just puttering around the house, working out regularly, learning new things. I do not particularly need the company of others, but enjoy having a close friend/companion/lover to share my life and time with, without feeling that any external relationship is necessary to fulfill my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't need me, either to make them happy, spend time with them or provide for them, but rather someone who wants me for who I am and the extra I'd bring into their life...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a normal person, easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tend to read to either learn, or as leisure or escape (mystery/action/adventure)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - primarily my two sons, but also my parents and siblings
  2. My background, education and health which have afforded me relative freedom from worry
  3. My friends and the companionship of others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as people think.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Genuine, Intelligent