Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456772421 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 35 / Hardwood flooring

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my cooking. I seem to have missed my calling. Lucky for me cooking doesn't pay my bills, or else it would be just another paycheck and not a passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy fishing on my leisure time which is whenever the weather is permitting. Going out on the water enjoying time with friends catching fish is the ultimate in leisure activities. Also I enjoy just sitting out in the back yard, firing up the grill, and sitting in the pool or spa enjoying some relaxation time, with a blunt of the finest...stareing at stars...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Real History of the United States.... excellent reading...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my close friends that have been there since bicycle days
  2. Thankful for my health
  3. Thankful for my family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working