Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456765819 A Single Woman in Escondido, CA 53 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Escondido
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Escondido, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Escondido, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my job and my personal growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, gardening/plant shopping, walking, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I do not smile much, people often remind me to smile but I am friendly and sensitive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Celestine Prophecy. It was about how we evolve as a civiliazation not only physically but spiritually. How we see in others and in things what we chose to see. How we can transform our environment into a loving and peaceful space by having that intention. How we can feel and appreciate the love our mother earth has for us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and the time I get to spend with them
  2. my family and sharing our growing up memories
  3. being who I am and having all the opportunities I am given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tha I am very friendly, loving and easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am kind, considerate and like the outdoors. I enjoy the simple things and a good day at home.