Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456745621 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 47 / Return Material Inspector/Coordinator

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding my soul mate. I want to finally be happy and find the one true love that I can spend the rest of my life with. The one who will accept my children and future grandchildren and will not compare my kids to his kids or put my kids down.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel! Camping is also a fun thing to do! Watching TV/movies and reading are some relaxing ideas, also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the 3 wonderful children the Lord has given me.
  2. I am thankful for the roof, food, clothes I am able to provide my family because I am employed.
  3. I am thankful for my mother and family members who are there for the Holidays.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic