Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456743721 A Single Woman in Verona, NJ 58 / Real Estate Agent

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Verona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Verona, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Verona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy ballroom dancing in my spare time, which is not as often as I would like. Visiting with my friends, family and their children, and then going home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My huge smile. My zest for life, my appreciation for the simple things; great family, friends, my niece and nephew they all keep me young (and sometimes feeling old)!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I work too many hours, but when I get the chance, local news.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family and friends
  3. my tenacity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, I am an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Not yet........