Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456739611 A Single Man in Santa Rosa, CA 34 / I work as a Chef at Cyrus Restaurant.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about food and wine as it is what I do for a living and I love everything about it; however, good food and wine is always better in the company of friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Living in the wine country, I spend most of my free time tasting, or eating out with friends. I also try to get out and hike, head down to the beach, or just lay out by the pool for an afternoon. Any golf and baseball games are always a plus.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and easy going outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic, witty and sometimes dry sense of humor along with my calm easy going mannerism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anthony Bourdain's "The Nasty Bits"...his wild stories and relentless pursuit for cultural understanding through food inspires me. Currently reading "Finn" which is the story of Huck Finn's father...a great novel in classic form with modern twists.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving Family
  2. Food and Wine
  3. Super slow Sundays!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not shy...I just need a little bit of time to fully open up.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

yes...ask me!