Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456739013 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 34 / Teaching children from the inner city about agriculture

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job. I love working with the children in my program. I teach them about the importance of agriculture through hands-on activities. Pushing myself to do the best in my job and reach the top of the career ladder is also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have very little leisure time, but I like to spend it with family and friends. My interests are very diverse. Being the daughter of a rancher brought me to my first love and career choice: teaching children about agriculture through hands-on experiences. My second love is the arts. I have played the piano since I was 4. A day in my life might consist of working goats or cattle in the morning then going to the opera that night. On a different night I would try out a new restaurant with old friends and end up in my favorite pub �where everybody knows your name�.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

how witty they are

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read a whole lot of books, I'm a magazine girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my friends
  3. my faith in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not just all jokes.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

nope