Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456738221 A Single Woman in Fullerton, CA 69 / educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ut at austin, tx
  • Religion: Christian

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fullerton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ut at austin, tx. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family, friends, faith in God and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy music, traveling, good food, hiking, swimming, walking, horseback riding, the beach and the mountains, spending time with friends, family, and volunteering (charity work).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a respectful, kind, loving person with traditional family values and faith in God.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Headstrong by Dave Asprey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my friends and family
  2. Good health
  3. God's Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm compassionate, loving, kind and I have a great sense of humor. My photos are recent- taken in France Oct. 2017 (except for one).

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV