Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456732127 A Single Woman in Dana Point, CA 48 / I work in sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Dana Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dana Point, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dana Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to its fullest cause its too short.. I have been told that i am a very passionate person. I am passionate about seeing my son fulfil his dreams to be a sheriff which he will be applying to the acadmey in september.. also I want to find my bestfriend to live, laugh and love.. Someone to complete me.. and my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I was involved in volunteering in my sons highschool football, then gradnight.. now that is over so i guess I need to find something else to fill that space... I love to spend time with my friends. oh yeah I love the outdoors and sports mostly Football.. I do love the outdoors, I work out alot. being in good shape, healthy and looking my best is very important..

The last book I read and enjoyed

the secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 18 year old son he has grown to be a wonderful man..
  2. Getting to the point I am in my life
  3. The good friends I have in my life..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful