Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456728618 A Single Woman in Gloversville, NY 34 / Currently retail manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gloversville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Gloversville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloversville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is everything. Its what calms me down, entertains me, makes me happy and keeps me always learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music when I am alone. When I am not, however, I like being around people and enjoying activities and being spontaneous.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open minded is most important to me. Ignorance is far from bliss, and stereotypes should never exist.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my genuine nature or possibly my humor. I tend to be extremely sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sex, Drugs and Cocoa Puffs. Its a book about the effects of popular culture on our lives, by the great Chuck Klosterman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. music
  2. family
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not what their first impression is of me. Whether its my haircolor or the friends I have. I have friends of all different walks of life, and being around them doesn't make me that person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I love who I am but not my current situation. It's the post-angst post-college time of life where Im looking to start career in my rare field and stifled by monetary power.