Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456719212 A Single Woman in Upland, CA 64 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Upland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Upland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a long, happy, and healthy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching movies, listening to music, and walking my dog. I enjoy concerts and 'live' theatre. I'd like to spend more time traveling. I get together with friends and/or family at least once a week. As much as I enjoy relaxing at home, it's always fun to get out and spend time with fun people.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I have to pick one quality it would be integrity. To me, someone with integrity is honest, sincere, and reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile - it's sincere and I usually get a smile in return.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"I am America (and so can you!)" It's a satirical book by Stephen Colbert. I'm not a big fan of politics or politicians, but I think his book is hilarious. I also like to re-read the old classics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. #1 Family
  2. #2 Friends (including my dogs)
  3. #3 Fresh running water

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very approachable and like to make others feel comfortable. Some people find me intimidating...I'm not sure why. Maybe it's because I'm tall...?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

My son is 28 and on his own and my daughter is in college, so I'm ready for a new chapter in my life.