Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456719112 A Single Man in Torrance, CA 47 / I am a Regional Manager for a retail store in the Women shoe division

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Torrance, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying new things and being adventurous. I recently went skydiving for the first time and I now that I am in California I am taking surfing lessons.I am very committed to my job and work hard to achieve success.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors; like going to the beach, surfing, working out, golfing, and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, trustworthy and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very friendly, nice and pleasant to be around with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read much but the newspaper and magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have given the opportunity to attend college and earn a degree
  2. I am thankful for my job to have given the opportunity to move to California
  3. I am thankful for all my family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

After you get to know me, You'll see that I just want to have fun and enjoy what life has to offer.