Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5456164033 A Single Woman in Stuart, FL 62 / Certified Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Stuart
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stuart, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stuart, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and Family. I enjoy living everyday and do not take any day for granted since the death of my husband. Life is so short and there is so much to see and do. I want to enjoy so many things now while I can. My two grown children are a great source of joy in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, Working in the yard, Nascar, Football, Basketball, concerts, live shows and spending time with my children when they are available.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be able to trust my mate totally. I would like someone who is caring, loving and a gentleman. Someone who really enjoys life to its fullest and is not afraid to laugh and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very content person in all situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a little at night, but usually fall asleep when I pick up a book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation in Christ Jesus.
  2. My health.
  3. An enjoyable work environment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appreciate each person for their own uniqueness. People can be themselves around me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic

A little more about me

I enjoy sporting events, camping and going to the races, as well as concerts and the theatre. I love dressing up and dressing down. I am well balanced and can fit into most any situation. I love to have a good time with whomever I am with and really enjoy my femininity. I love adventure and traveling and look forward to being able to do these things with a very special man someday.