Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #545589432 A Single Man in Nampa, ID 38 / Warehouse lead

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Nampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: ironwood
  • Religion: Christian

Nampa, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nampa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors. Camping, hiking, hunting, fishing, and skiing. Anything that gets me in the great outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I could I would go camping every weekend. I love the peace and quiet of being out in the forest.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner in crime. Someone to share life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Martian. No joke I've read it cover to cover at least ten times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the martian, the pelican brief, the hunger games series

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction