Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455765323 A Single Man in Buffalo, NY 36 / Brand Manager @ Advertising Agency

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buffalo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I try my hardest to make each day really count. I surround myself with great people and try to involve myself with fascinating things because life is too short to be bored. I love my job but don't live to work. I work to live and I think I do a really great job at it...

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors - skiing, snowboarding, hiking, mountain biking, canoeing, camping, etc. Spending quality time with my dog, Kingsley. She's a great friend and companion and I have no problem spoiling the daylights out of her. Spending time with friends. Friendships are a very important facet to my life. I cherish and love all of my friends and work hard to maitain healthy, fun, relationships with each and every one of them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my great friends
  2. early successes in my carreer
  3. having loved

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet